Welcome to the House of Fun!

I am so glad you are alive, my friends!

I don’t know how, but never mind.

They say “what doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger.” This is true.

Suffering builds character. Character builds personality.

Did Julius Caesar whine when Julia die in childbirth? No. He suffered in silence, then he continued to make his mark on the world.

Whining is too easy. Suffering is too easy. It is too easy to throw your hands up in the air and say “Take pity on me! I give up!!”

I say “Fuck that.”

I am alive today because generations and generations of people said “Fuck that”.

I am born because of an instinct to survive. An instinct that exists within us all.

I am not going to give up, because it is not simple enough. I am going to keep going, because  it is hard.

