So, who am I?

I am a 35 year old male trying to find his way through this life.

What is this blog about?

This blog is intended to document my journey from being someone I hate to becoming someone I like and respect. I hope to blog every day or two if I can manage it, providing I have something to blog about of course šŸ˜‰

My Vital Stats

General

  • Height: 6ft
  • Weight: 114kg
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Black
  • Race: Caucasian
  • Religion: Catholic (lapsed)
  • Sexuality: Heterosexual
  • Martial Status: Single
  • Interests: Gaming, reading, World War II, current affairs, learning new things
  • Pet Hates: Slow drivers, ignorant and inconsiderate people, bad manners,
  • Highest Qualification to Date: BSc(hons) Psychology
  • Star sign: Scorpio
  • Weaknesses: Tobacco, fizzy drinks, alcohol, speeding
  • Bad Habits: Smoking, procrastination, over-thinking things, thinking negatively, short temper at times, starting things and not finishing them, swearing, jealousy, insecurity, tending not to look in mirror, daytime naps and then staying up all night
  • Phobias: Rats, water tanks ( dont like pipes much either)

Favourites

  • Favourite Colour: Purple
  • Favourite Film: The Matrix
  • Favourite Food: Pizza
  • Favourite Music: Anything with a good beat

Relationships

  • Number of times married: 0
  • Number of kids: 0
  • Number of girls kissed: 9
  • Number of sexual relationships: 3
  • Number of long-term relationships: 1
  • Number of times heart broken: 2

Occupational and Financial

  • Employment status: Employed (Integrated Management Systems Manager)
  • Wage Bracket: ā‚¬20,000 – ā‚¬25,000 per annum
  • Number of Full Time Jobs Held: 3
  • Number of Part Time Jobs Held: 8
  • Job Satisfaction: 3/10
  • Employer Rating: 5/10
  • Most money in bank ever: ā‚¬7000
  • Number of homes/apartments owned: 0
  • Number of homes/apartments rented: 10
  • Current car: Vauxhall Vectra CDTI (120 bhp)
  • Number of cars owned: 5
  • Number of collisions: 3

Crime and Punishment

  • No of times arrested: 0
  • No of times spent in custody suite: 0
  • Total amount of time spent in jail: 0
  • Number of court appearances: 0
  • No of crimes committed against me: 2
  • No of fights involved in: 4
  • No of times I have contacted police: 5
  • No of times police have contacted me: 2

Health

  • Injuries Suffered: broken toes x 3, broken arms x 2, broken fingers x 1,
  • Highest number of stitches ever received: 14
  • Total number of stitches received: 14 (this should be much higher but I dont mind scars)
  • Number of Hospital Stays: 3
  • Current Ailments: Mild asthma, mild depression,
  • Current addictions: Nicotine

Friendships:

  • Number of friends: 4
  • Number of good friends: 0

Sports:

  • Favourite Sport: None

Travel:

No of Foreign Trips Undertaken: 2

Rules I Try to Live By:

  • Don’t do to others what I wouldn’t like done to myself
  • Accept the consequences of my actions
  • Try standing in other people’s shoes from time to time
  • Always remember a good turn done, and repay if possible
  • Forget about people who do not deserve to be remembered
  • Treat others with fairness
  • Always keep an open mind
Advertisements